Forum Iaido Index du Forum
FAQ  Rechercher  Membres  Groupes  Profil  Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésConnexion   S’enregistrer

Auteur Message
Jake Elliott Jersey
xiaoying
MessagePosté le: Jeu 19 Juil - 12:05 (2018)  Jake Elliott Jersey --> Répondre en citant

Membre initié

Masculin

What a pleasure to watch Jon Kruger?s performance. We love this game and every now and then we get the opportunity to watch one of our very best show us how it can be done.

Here we were at the US Open in Forsythe Georgia. Peter and Wendy Crabtree did the Meadows and our sport proud. Everything Authentic Zach Ertz Jersey , down to the smallest detail, was just as you would want it for a nationally attended tournament. The targets and accommodations were great, the practice stations opened early, everyone knew where to be and when, and the shoot went off like clockwork.

As a teacher I get to see some great shooting from the coaches box right behind the shooter. I can honestly say Authentic Jake Elliott Jersey , I never stop being surprised at how many ways there are to break a tough pair of targets. Each student brings his strengths and preferences to the firing line. The variations on how to break targets are infinite.

Because I was scheduled to shoot the Red course the following day, I decided to walk and observe each field, taking a few notes on the targets our squad would face. At the appointed time, the squad scheduled for this field began to file in. Jon was in the group. Standing behind Jon at the Open gave me an opportunity to observe a hard working competitor.